Support / FAQs

Apps.IO

» Support ending for Ning 2.0 Apps...

» If I cancel my Ning network or uninstall an app, will it automatically cancel my Premium Service Plan with you?

No, Ning does not notify us when you cancel your network or uninstall a Ning App.  Please click here for instructions on how to cancel a Premium Service Plan or alternatively you can contact us and we'll cancel your plan for you.

» How do I update or change the Payment Method for my Premium Service Plan?

We use PayPal to process all payments on our behalf.  Click here for instructions on how to modify the expiration date on an existing credit card linked to your PayPal account.  If you need to change the credit card linked to your PayPal account, click here.  It's also possible to only modify the Payment Method for your Premium Service Plan, click here for instructions.

» How do I cancel my Premium Service Plan?

It's possible to cancel your Premium Service Plan at any time directly via PayPal.com, simply click here for instructions.

»